Dems: House Democrats Announce Committees for 2020 Legislative Session

December 13, 2019
Today, House Democratic Leader Todd Prichard announced Ranking Members and committee assignments for the 2020 Legislative Session. View by Committee View by Member  

Tags: , , ,

TCR's Iowa Legislative Updates provides content from the leadership of each party's caucus in both the Iowa House and Iowa Senate. We hope you find this to be a valuable resource.

We'd love to hear from you! Feel free to email us by clicking here.